Inspiration

I love fashion. The thought and creativity that goes into creating a standout piece is incredible. The thought process behind how things are designed goes much deeper than most people would realize and that creative aspect of it really draws me into that world.

Being a Communications major at Florida State University, I spend my days learning about how to advertise and market products to different people and after doing my own research and looking into it, I found that Nike’s way of doing this is truly innovative, and I hope to one day create an ad campaign that is even half as successful as Nike’s “Just Do It” slogan campaign.

This website seeks to highlight their accomplishments and achievements by talking about both their new releases as well as by talking about the means with which they advertise and make these releases known.

Leave a Reply

